top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Gladius Shop

Shop - Zenitsu Skill Thunder Breathing Demon Slayer Anime Jordan Sneakers Fan

Shop - Zenitsu Skill Thunder Breathing Demon Slayer Anime Jordan Sneakers Fan

In Pics: From Gold Hotpants to Parisian Chic Style, a Look at Kylie Minogue's Fashion Moments

Australian pop singer Kylie Minogue turned 53 on Friday. The singer has always experimented with her style and over the years it has certainly evolved. In this picture, Kylie can be seen donning a playful dress that captures both the weekend and Monday vibes.

What’s your day like? How do you balance your schedule? I just called four friends to ask them for some guidance on how they get balance. This week was really tough. I like to pray and go for a walk before I open my phone. I cannot stop being who I am because I love my work so much, so a lot of times I take my kids on my art trips.


Lessons from your own mom? Rest. That should always be your priority otherwise you are tired and you can hurt yourself.


What’s your diaper bag? Fruits, wipes, Zohar’s dresses, masks, lip liners, mermaids, and unicorns.


Who is your motherhood style inspiration and why? I met a woman named Odelia from a small village in Galilee, Palestine/Israel. I met her when I was 22. She made me want to be a mom. She always wore big dresses and had black curly Yemeni hair and 4 kids running all over her body. Her spirit is so strong and when you sit in her tent you never want to go.



1 view0 comments
bottom of page