top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Gladius Shop

Hot - LV Luxury Brand Louis Vuitton Type 114 Bedding Sets Duvet Cover

Hot - LV Luxury Brand Louis Vuitton Type 114 Bedding Sets Duvet Cover

Ex Rangers Wag Jilly Isabella says being face of fashion line 'was like giving birth'

Jilly, who claims she had originally planned to release the collection before Covid broke, said: "Our size range is extra small to large which is 6-14. It's definitely not where I want to be with size and exclusivity.


"I've got big plans for us to be able to get to that point. It's one of the first things I want to expand once we have money and the resources to do so."

Most of the range is available for £35-£80 pounds with one more garment at £150.


Jilly said: "The pricing is not retrospective of the work that's gone into but I wanted people to be able to afford this and buy the fit and the fabric.She explained: "To be honest I wasn't going to say it was me at all, because I was really worried people weren't going to like it in case they never liked me. That's just the way Glasgow is.


"Then I just thought 'stop being stupid'. You've got a good platform here. To promote it."


She as also keen not to pose on the official website in the clothing.


She explained: I'm not a model. See if I was taking pictures on the campaign day of me on the day in the outfits I would have hated every single thing. I much prefer being behind the camera, picking the shots and things.""You decide you want to do something if its a brand. I did the sketches, I found a supplier, did a sampling process, got a website made, started doing socials and had to get packaging."


"I had to do the boring business side of things I had no idea about, like setting up banks, getting an accountant, having traders insurance quite a lot but its definitely worth it if you want to do it.


2 views0 comments
bottom of page