top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Gladius Shop

Buy - Fishing And Shark Everything will kill you so choose something fun poster, canvas

Buy - Fishing And Shark Everything will kill you so choose something fun poster, canvas

Fashion style ideas and tips from a Russian supermodel

When it comes to fashion, who knows more than the models who live and breathe it every day? What do models wear when they go to romantic dates or for a night out with friends? How do they develop that signature style that looks completely effortless and forever chic? And, more importantly, can we do it too?

We’ve asked Ellen Alexander, a talented actress, singer, entrepreneur, and model, about her fashion style and more insights on how to be fashionable all the time.

How would you describe your fashion style?

Ellen Alexander: Down to earth, I guess! For everyday wear, I prefer the sports style, it’s comfortable, and I like it. I choose my clothes, shoes, and accessories depending on the event – I could be wearing anything from gowns to jeans with sneakers. I go through different styles, and I pick what feels best for me, the clothes that emphasize my strengths. And they need to be a bit sexy too!

When and where do you shop for clothes, shoes?

Ellen Alexander: I’m always very careful with my money, so I’m not the kind of person who would spend lots on expensive brands. I’m good wearing HM, and I’m good wearing Fendi. I get most of my clothes, shoes, and accessories from my friends (fashion designers, shop owners, etc.). Sometimes we have like fashion luxury yard sales! I know it sounds funny, but it’s a great way to refresh your wardrobe without spending too much. And the bottom line is that we don’t really need as much stuff as we tend to believe. If I’m not using something, why not give it away so someone else can enjoy it?


2 views0 comments
bottom of page